Recommended Contractors

We provide this curated list of recommended contractors courtesy of At Ease Inspections.

These are contractors and service providers that At Ease Inspections (an owner of MAYNT) has built relationships with over the years and who have maintained a good reputation within the community.

We hope you find this list helpful.

 
 

ASBESTOS & LEAD TESTING/ABATEMENT:

Britt Myers, Environmental Monitoring LLC, 706-436-2525.

DECKS:

Outback Deck, 678-217-8099, outbackdeck.net

McDonald Remodel & Construction, Inc., 678-778-1717 mcdonaldremodel.com

 

ELECTRICIANS:

ServiceWise Electric, 404-704-4903www.servicewiseelectrical.com

Jeff Haynes, Haynes Electrical, 770-880-7420, www.hayneselectricalservices.com

Barry Bates, Bates Electrical Service Team, 678-371-6735 www.BatesElectrical.Net

ENGINEERING (STRUCTURAL):

Mike Feeney, North Georgia Engineering, 770-802-9721

Stephan Tremblay, Vest Engineering, 404-218-9579

 

FENCING:

Jessica Wood, North Atlanta Fence & Gate Co., 770-479-9556 www.NorthAtlantaFence.com

FIREPLACE REPAIR

Brian Dean, Tate Fireplaces, (770) 402-4167 https://tatefireplaces.com/

 

FOUNDATION REPAIR:

Foundation Worx, 404-662-2454 www.foundation-worx.com

Engineered Solutions of Georgia, 678-290-1325 www.esogrepair.com

FLOORING:

Mike Arnold, Arnold Flooring, 770-422-2805 arnold-flooring.com

 

GENERAL CONTRACTING/REMODELING:

Matt Orlando, Orlando Construction, 404-307-4630

GUTTERS

Clearview Gutter Cleaning, 404-429-7216
www.ClearviewAtl.com

Gutter Repair & Replacement, 404-999-2646
www.GutterRepairandReplacement.com

HANDYMAN

Daniel Johnson, Daniel’s Home Services, 770-598-1379 www.danielshomesvcs.com

Lee Griggs, Lee’s Handyman Services, 770-265-6448

Mr. Handyman of Woodstock & Canton, 404-649-0199
www.mrhandyman.com

HOME MAINTENANCE:

Maynt, North Atlanta, (404) 913-5475
www.Maynt.com

 

HVAC:

John Elder, ACR Heating and Air, 770-735-1811 acrheatingandair.com

INSULATION

Insulation Over Atlanta, 404-838-3146 http://insulationoveratlanta.com/

 

INTERIOR DESIGN:

Francesca Battaglia Design, 770-401-8889 www.francescabattagliadesign.com

LANDSCAPE & IRRIGATION:

Tim Green, Green Landscaping, 770-366-8443, https://www.timgreenlandscaping.com/

 

MOLD REMEDIATION:

Carlos Lopez, Mold Boss, 678-532-5180, www.MoldBoss.com

Water & Mold Atlanta, 678-420-8365, http://wamatl.com 

MOVING COMPANY

Page Relocation, 770-224-8184, www.PageRelocation.com

 

POOL REPAIR

Premier Pool Enterprises, 404-496-5579, https://www.premierpoolenterprises.com/

PRESSURE GROUTING/MUD JACKING:

Gibson’s Pressure Grouting Service, 770-435-3676  www.gibsonsgrouting.com

Jensens Pressure Grouting, 770-644-0066 www.pressuregrouting.us/

 

PLUMBING:

Jason Battaglia, Grassroots Plumbing, 770-560-1792 www.grassrootsplumbing.com

RADON MITIGATION SYSTEMS:

Cooks Radon Mitigation Specialists, 770-652-1101 http://cooksradon.com/

Elite Radon Team, (678) 321-7879  https://eliteradonteam.com/

ROOFING:

Academy Roofing, Stephen McGrew, 678-384-7663
www.RoofingProfessor.com

Roof It Forward, Greg Bardin, 770-576-5490
www.RoofItForward.com

Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists (Specialty Roofs), Andrew Dalby, 678-317-9473
www.AtlantaReRoof.com

SEPTIC SYSTEMS:

Ray’s Septic, (770) 224-8905www.RaysSeptic.com

Elite Septic, Casey Bohn, (678) 956-4608

WATERPROOFING – FOUNDATIONS

AKME Waterproofing, Alpharetta, 404-232-5680
www.akmewaterproofing.com

Ranger Waterproofing, West Cobb, (770) 386-9029
www.RangerWaterproofing.com

WELL DRILLING AND REPAIR

Fowler Well & Supply Company, North Georgia, (770) 479-8804

Schedule your free consultation!

thank you for contacting us

We will be in contact with you soon!